Introducing the 24th Class of the Hamilton City School District Athletic Hall of Fame

The Hamilton City School District is pleased to announce the members of the 24th class of the Athletic Hall of Fame.

Denicos Allen – Hamilton – 2009

Mike Daniels – Garfield – 1967

Tom Downey – Garfield – 1965

Steve Fisher – Garfield – 1966

Kim Hibbard Madden – Hamilton – 1988

Kim Lakes Barrett – Hamilton – 1990

Philip Manley – Hamilton – 2008

Gregg Pettit – Taft – 1979

Christy Smith – Hamilton – 1986

Richard Stephenson – Hamilton – 1948

These members will be recognized at halftime of the boys basketball game vs. Mason on Friday, February 7th.

The annual Hall of Fame induction dinner will take place on Saturday, February 8th at the Fitton Center for Creative Arts. The social hour will begin at 6:00 pm and the dinner will begin at 7:00 pm. Tickets can be purchased for $35 in the Hamilton High School Athletic Office. Please call 513-887-5000 for more information.

Most Popular Stories

To Top