Boys Basketball

Boys’ Basketball-9th Grade Team

All student athletes listed below have made the 2017-2018 freshman
basketball team. The names listed below are expected to report to the
first day of practice on Monday, November 6 in the Hamilton High
School main gym from 5:30-7:30 pm.

Braswell, Max
Burghard, Seth
Harrison, Lyndon
Hughes, Jonathan
Johnson, A.J.
Jennings, Deago
Jett, Tory
Lattimore, Damontez
Lewis, Jackson
Mathews, Jamarion
McCullah, Justin
Perez, Allen
Robinson, Dylan
Schlichter, Luke
Simms-Marshall, Quincy
Stapleton, Christian

Any individual that did not make the team is welcome to contact Coach
Miller to schedule a meeting to address any questions or concerns in
regards to the evaluation process and outcome of tryouts.

Most Popular Stories

To Top