Sideline Cheer

2017-2018 Middle School Cheerleading Squads Selected

Congratulations to the following young ladies for making the middle school cheer squads for the 2017-2018 school year!  There will be a mandatory parent meeting on May 10th at 7:00pm – location TBA.  At this meeting a $75 camp payment will be due!

Wilson 7th Grade:

Bella Almaraz

Emma Baker

JaLeah Brackney

Mia Dillon

Jadyn Fliehman

Brittany Ridenour

Emma Schroer

Lily Smiley

Wilson 8th Grade:

Laura Breedlove-Geiz

Chloe Cook

Taylor Lynch

McKenzie Matthews

Kaylee Polk

Traci Swain

Jaden Warner

Madisyn Withrow

Garfield 7th Grade:

Ariana Ashby

Sophie Bingham

Alexandria Bryant

De’Aaryonna Bryant

November Jackson

Laini Lemus

Isabela Pablo-Massey

Mya Snowden

Garfield 8th Grade:

Derriana Aldridge

Abigail Johnson

Abby McDonald

Samantha Pope

Morgan Smiley

Breannah Von Stein

Most Popular Stories

To Top