Hamilton Announces Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2017

The Hamilton City School District would like to announce the 21st class of the Athletic Hall of Fame.

The inductees this year include:

Chris Calihan – Class of 1992

Dawnjene Delong – Class of 2004

Rusty Hargraves – Class of 1983

David Huff – Class of 2000

Jennifer McKee Dyson – Class of 2006

Adam Myers-White – Class of 2005

Maurice “Mo” Riggins – Class of 1988

Jon Smith – Class of 2003

Ted Steed – Class of 1970

Jason Vessely – Class of 1996

The inductees will be introduced at half time of the Boys Basketball vs. Lakota East on Friday, February 10th. They will then be inducted at the banquet on Saturday, February 11th at the Fitton Center for Creative Arts. The social hour will begin at 6:00 PM and the dinner will follow promptly at 7:00 PM. Tickets are $30 and can be purchased in the Hamilton HS Athletic Department. For more information or if you have questions, please call: 513-887-4819.

Most Popular Stories

To Top