HCSD Announces 20th Class of the Athletic Hall of Fame

he Hamilton City School District is pleased to announce its 20th class of inductees for the Athletic Hall of Fame.

The 2016 class includes: Harry Bradbury, class of 1948; Tracy Goosey Daniels, class of 2000; Kyle Hodges, class of 2005; Floyd Hopper, class of 1950; Paul Hurm, class of 1915; Dan Messal, class of 1967; Alex Mignery, class of 1997; Clyde “Tiny” Murrell, class of 1956; Tim Reed, class of 1979; and Nate Rusbosin, class of 2002.

The Recognition Game will take place at half-time of the Boys Basketball game vs. Lakota East on Friday, January 22nd and the Induction Dinner will be held on Saturday, January 23rd at 6:00 pm at the Courtyard Marriott.

Tickets for the induction dinner are $30 each and can be purchased at the Hamilton High School Athletic Office, Garfield Middle School, Clark’s Sporting Goods, and True West on Main Street. For more information, please cell 887-4819.

Most Popular Stories

To Top